Advanced Design Concepts and Practice Workshop      

Beijing, China, November 19-21, 2017

Academic Committee

Chair of Academic Committee:
Professor Xie You-bai, 谢友柏院士, Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering

Academic Committee
Professor Chen Liping, Huanzhong University of Science and Technology, China
Professor Dieter Roller, University of Stuttgart, Germany
Professor Giorgio Colombo, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Professor Imre Horvath, Delft University of Technology, the Netherlands
Professor Ji Linhong, Tsinghua University, China
Professor Liu Guanzhong. Tsinghua University, China
Professor Liu Yusheng, Zhejiang University, China
Professor John Gero, University of North Carolina, USA
Professor Michel van Tooren, University of South Carolina, USA
Professor Ming Xinguo, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China
Professor Tetsuo Tomiyama, Cranfield University, UK
Professor Yongsheng Ma, University of Alberta, Canada

Website Builder